RSS Feed

Testing the waters

I have been doing a little bit of crafting, just testing the waters to see how my wrist copes. In one word: badly! I can’t do much at a time and have to really pace myself but I am grateful to be able to do anything. I have been working in a circle journal using my Gelli Plate, Golden Hi Flow Fluros, Dyan Reaveley stamps (Ranger) and Glossy Accents.

journal 1 journal 2

About Cath Sheard

Hi, my name is Cath Sheard. I'm a library manager, and have an Advanced Diploma of Arts & Creativity (Honours). My husband Tony is retired. Together we publish a community newspaper. We have no children together, but have plenty of "fur kids". It's a good life...

One response »

  1. Well I’m impressed! Looks like your wrist is holding up better than you thought :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,277 other followers

