7_365 : still looking down…

I’ve kept working on the paintings inspired by aerial photos of Italy. This was done with Faber-Castell aquarelle sticks on card, and is 6×8.5″. I’m pleased with the soft colours and sense of distance.
$15 NZD incl postage. Email me on cathsheard@xtra.co.nz to enquire.

The other piece is 4×6″ on card, done in Golden fluid acrylics, pen and oil stick – and was in response to a challenge I saw on http://www.wetcanvas.com
$10 NZD incl postage. Email me on cathsheard@xtra.co.nz to enquire.

Leave a Reply

