I’m back into the paint box


And thank goodness for that. I don’t really know what’s been wrong with me – terminal exhaustion mainly!! I have stopped whinging, and am getting on with it again. Moaning about being tired never fixed anything huh??

So, here is The beach from above #1.

This is part of an ongoing series, inspired originally by the idea of abstracting aerial views of Italy. The series now encompasses abstractions of aerial views from all round the world, as well as from within my own imagination.

This piece is 10×10″ painted in acrylics on high quality pre-stretched canvas. There is no need to frame; it is ready to hang and enjoy.

2 thoughts on “I’m back into the paint box

Leave a Reply

