Finally – a space to work in


Well, shifting workrooms took a lot longer than I thought it would. Man oh man, did I own some junk. I got rid of mountains of rubbish – and now feel cleansed, organised and ready to rock ‘n roll.

So today I finally got into my paints again – what a relief. Here’s the first one to get completed. I just love our Mountain. For sale via Etsy.

One thought on “Finally – a space to work in

  1. Oh, to have a view like your mountain close by, I would be so happy. You made a gorgeous painting of it! I know what you mean about getting rid of stuff. I did the same in the house yesterday and cleaned out bunches of dust which had accumulated. I had to take allergy med last night from all the cleaning but the house is looking much better! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

