Pulling the wool over my eyes ;-)

I bought some wool and mixed media kits a couple of years ago. For all kinds of reasons have never done anything with them. And now I have!

I made a waterfall wall hanging using wool, metallic thread, beads, muslin, soluble paper and other bits ‘n bobs. Like I said, this was a kit, so the idea is not my own, just the execution.

Now that I have tried the process of using soluble paper, I will certainly keep playing with it. I think it offers a lot of possibilities.

This is probably going to be someone’s Christmas present, but I am fairly sure they do not read my blog. Fingers crossed…
Leave a Reply

