Okay, forget midnight

I’m heading off to bed now. Tony is on duty, Mum is asleep, there is c**p on tv. So, bed and a magazine for me.

But first – I did a scrapbook page yesterday about my wishes for 2008. They are:

A new kitchen
Mum to stay happy and as well as she is now
Tony and I to have a proper holiday
Time for me
To have fun and success with my art
Friendship, love and laughter
A spa pool
Our animals to have a healthy year
The chance to prosper at work

Whatever it is you wish for in 2008, may you find it an abundance.

7 thoughts on “Okay, forget midnight

Leave a Reply

