Loosening up

I came home from work tonight incredibly, physically, tense. Not sure why – it was an okay day. I guessfigure some days I feel my job and its responsibilities more than others; or perhaps I started the day a bit tired anyway. Who knows …  Anyway, what I  needed was to relax once I had all my ‘chores’ out of the way. So I’ve aspects-of-the-land-3had a play with acrylics, ink, pastels, oil pastels – just loosening up mentally and physically. Now it’s time to set breakfast out for the morning and head off to bed with a glass of water and a book on fused quilting.

2 thoughts on “Loosening up

  1. Sometimes all that’s needed is a few moments with our toys,,,,,makes the world all better.
    Wish we could enlarge these photos,,,love them,,,want to feel them up close,,,especially the orangey one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

