Adding to my arty postcard stack

evidence 011If I have a little bit of time I make postcards at my ‘work’ desk in my office. I have card, paper, pens, glue, collage, and stamping stuff on hand. I like to have a good stack of postcards and decorated envelopes on my desk so I can dash off quick notes to people. My handwriting is truly awful – bordering on doctor-quality illegible – but I think most people can read it, or at least guess that I was thinking of them 😉

One thought on “Adding to my arty postcard stack

Leave a Reply

