Working on the snow WIPs

My goal for today is to get another layer or two – or more – onto the snow WIPs I showed a few posts back now. I’ll be dripping splashing and brushing on thin layers of Anthraquinone blue, Permanent violet dark and Payne’s gray. Once that’s dry I’ll do a couple of very thin layers of Zinc white. Then back to the shadow colours. So my only paints today ar Golden Fluid Acrylics – what’s the bet I run out of Zinc white 😉

golden

One thought on “Working on the snow WIPs

Leave a Reply

