My lovely new artwork arrived

I only have a small collection of work by other artists. I would rather collect more works by fewer people than have a “scatter-gun” approach. I think I just like my collection to feel focussed. I have works by a New Zealander I won’t name because they seem to have stopped painting, American artist Martha Marshall and now Tina Mammoser.

I have followed Tina’s blog for a long time; I admire her work ethic as a fellow artist and her very clear artistic vision. My first ever work by Tina is called “Brighton, late summer”. I am so happy right now – thanks Tina.

2 thoughts on “My lovely new artwork arrived

Leave a Reply

