When good bloggers go bad

I guess I should’t say I was a good blogger, but I was certainly a dedicated blogger. It’s fair to say life overtook me recently, with art exhibiiotns, work, an overseas trip to plan – and so the excuses go on. Tomorrow TOny and I pack our bags, and the next day we head for Italy for the LEGATO exhibition. Service may be patchy but I will try and update during the trip.

This trip is exciting for a number of reasons. Tony has never been overseas and I last went overseas 30-mumble years ago. We have not had more than 3 nights away from home together since we started looking after Mum 12 years ago. (But MUm has been to my sister for a week or 10 days at a time, but we’ve stayed home and worked etc).

4 thoughts on “When good bloggers go bad

  1. Not bad, just busy. My blog has died but not me. I am thinking about my future in blog land. Have a wonderful time away and bring back lots of awesome memories. xxxx

    Like

  2. I have been inspired by your blog. There can be more thought involved in blogging but it is hard to do and keep up with facebook for me that is. Facebook is rewarding because family and friends give me more feed back. That must mean I am not interesting to most.
    Cath, I am excited for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

