Decisions, decisions

One of the things about being on holiday is having time to think. And think I did.

I have decided that I need to change the way I am managing my time, my online presence, and my commitments – especially around my art. I haven’t been a very regular blogger lately and want to be, but need it to be manageable. So, I am committing to one post each weekend – starting next Saturday or Sunday. I hope it is a pattern I can stick to. I am also removing myself from some of the online art galleries I have been using, and changing somewhat how I use Facebook and Twitter.

One of my prime motivations is that I want more time doing art, less time doing other stuff. In addition, I want to de-clutter our house; I am finding our ‘stuff’ is getting in my way. It feels good to have made a decision about issues that have been on my mind for quite a while now. Onward and upward!

Leave a Reply

