Slack blogger, heading out of town

Yep, I have been a slack blogger. No real reason, just  a bad case of lethargy. Coming right though, thanks to a local Naturopath who has me drinking carrot and pineapple juice, and sipping Dandelion tea. Anyhow…

Mum and I are heading to Wellington tomorrow, ready for the opening of the Reflections of Italy exhibition at the NZ Academy of Fine Arts on Monday night. I am so looking forward to catching up with some of the artists I travelled to Italy with last year. Excited!

Leave a Reply

