Pretty little things

As many of you know, I have to really limit my art making time this year, due to other commitments. But that doesn’t mean no art; that wouldn’t be good for me, or for the people around me. I’ve been following Tim Holtz‘s blog lately as I really like his style. I loved his 12 tags of Christmas but didn’t have the time to tackle them. I already have a few of his Distress Inks and love using them so hopped on Ebay and did some shopping. Guess what turned up in the mail this week? That’s right – pretty little things in bottles and stamp pads – gorgeous temptations to get my hands dirty…heaven 🙂

One thought on “Pretty little things

Leave a Reply

