An art day to soothe my soul

There’s nothing like a day getting messy to soothe my soul. I have cut new leaf stencils and masks, cut a Heartagram stencil, inked and layered and glued and…  I am really enjoying this larger format landscape journal. The pages stand up well to the way I work and I like having more room to ‘do stuff’. I just wish my wrist was stronger, but it’s getting there.

image0-004 image0-003 image0-002 image0-001

One thought on “An art day to soothe my soul

Leave a Reply

