Trying Tim’s tags

I have been following Tim Holtz’s blog for a long time now but for various reasons have never joined in the monthly tag challenge. I have much more time on my hands these days, and a decent stash of ‘Tim-ery’ so decide to give it a go. You can see details of the April 13 tag here. I used the colours I have on hand, plus one or two new purchases. I also had a wee accident with a bottle of Broken China Distress Paint; let’s just say I have a lot of pre-painted manila tags ready to go! I’m so pleased I decided to give this a go – no doubt next month I’ll feel more confident to put a bit of my own spin on it.

001

3 thoughts on “Trying Tim’s tags

Leave a Reply

