Card making kind of day

This morning I did a mad dash through stuff I had to get done, then got out my Gelli Plate, Stencil Girl stencils plus a few random ones and some masks I had cut myself, and got to work making cards. I made more mess than cards, but can put more together tomorrow. I might even get a chance to do some letter writing. Life’s good when you have inky fingers time.

BTW the ink is not as patchy as it shows here; it’s something to do with the way my new all-in-one printer scans them. Honest!

card 1 card 2 card 3 card 4 card 5 card 6 card 7

 

One thought on “Card making kind of day

Leave a Reply

