Simon Says Stamp kit

I bought my first Simon Says Stamp card kit recently. I’m in love! I chose the “To Thine Own Shelf” kit because it was about books and libraries; how cool is that! The kit contained: 12 sheets of doublesided 65# cardstock from “Public Library” collection by October Afternoon, each sheet is 4 inches x 8 inches,  1 Tim Holtz Cube Distress Ink Pad in Gathered Twigs by Ranger, 1 Sheet Stickers “Public Library” by October Afternoon, 1 Pack of Wood Dots by Teresa Collins, 1 sheet each 8.5″ x 11″ Cardstock, Simon Says Stamp Black, Chocolate, Khaki and Neenah Cream. I think for $25 it was good value. Here are just three of the cards I have made so far with this kit –

card 1 card 2 card 3

One thought on “Simon Says Stamp kit

Leave a Reply

