DP unplanner week 10

This weekend it was time to set up my unplanner for March with a month view calendar, a blank list for recording who knows what, and the first of this month’s PACs. I’ve gone for collaged gelli prints with stencilling over the top as a base for my pages. The theme is about finding value in the small things and I knew straight away what I needed to record. Every few years the migrating swallows find their way to our back yard for a rest on the washing line. It’s always amazing to see them – I have no idea how they end up in Patea, and why only every few years, but I am grateful they are an occasional part of our lives.

 

Leave a Reply

