Feeling fortunate

This page in my UnPlanner was inspired by a couple of conversations I had this week around my career and life in general. We live in a very ordinary house in a scruffy street in an ordinary town – and I love it. Tony and I have been together 24 years, married 21, and are as much in love as ever. We rely on each other and prefer each other’s company; we don’t need to be in the same room, we’re happy to just kind of orbit round each other. Our lives aren’t flash or full of adventure, but we know how fortunate we are.

pac 25 june

Leave a Reply

