Stampotique Black & White challenge

I have started following Stampotique on Facebook as I have a couple of their stamps, and decided to join this week’s Black & White only challenge #251. My first attempt was going well, until I relaised I had coloured the bat using pinks and mauves! This card was my second attempt.

I used my Stampotique Pedro stamp, a StencilGirl stencil and Dylusions paint for the background, SimonSaysStamp black card and a Tim Holtz sentiment. Pedro’s eyes and boots are finished with Glossy Accents.

black & white

2 thoughts on “Stampotique Black & White challenge

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all
    web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before. http://www.yahoo.net

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff previous to and you
    are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired right here, certainly like what you are saying and the way by which you are
    saying it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it smart.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a
    wonderful website. http://www.marinsbertoldi.com.br/

    Like

Leave a Reply

